PD affidavits are being collected and submitted to the County Clerk. Check the status of your affidavit if you've submitted one to Toni or Margaret.
Meet the Executive Committee

6th District Members

  • Gail Ann Craven
    gailcraven1@gmail.com
    248-866-1665
  • John Craven
    jecraven2@gmail.com
    248-866-1664
  • Victor Lambert
    victorlambert44@gmail.com
    734-771-9588
  • LuAnn McGowan
    luannmcgowan1218@gmail.com
    734-283-5491
  • Pauline Montie
    paulinemontie@yahoo.com
    734-558-0482
  • Dianne Schley
    dianneschley@sbcglobal.net
    734-697-6268
  • Lianna Styx
    Lianna2286@gmail.com
    313-503-6169
  • Heather Urbaniak
    hurbaniak23@gmail.com
    734-218-1081
  • Alexander Wassell
    alex-wassell@wowway.com
    734-629-7226

12th District Members

  • Sheila Brooks
    Sheila2221b2@outlook.com
    313-300-5315
  • Ann Clark
    ann@developmentdirections.org
    313-590-7493
  • Frank Falkowski
    Falko47@yahoo.com
    734-576-7812
  • Patricia Farmer
    patriciafarmer08@gmail.com
    248-808-8981
  • Ed Haroutunian
    elh@hlhpc.com
    313-837-2366
  • Susan Haroutunian
    slh@hlhpc.com
    313-837-2366
  • Heather Hermann
    hermh837@hotmail.com
    734-578-3673
  • Linda Jolly
    lfayjolly@yahoo.com
    734-776-1721
  • Jim McFerran
    jmcferran@msn.com
    248-417-9484
  • Farhan Pervez
    fpervez@me.com
    313-516-8808
  • Jim Rhoades
    jimrrhoades@gmail.com
    734-578-6144

13th District Members

  • Andrew Britton
    dicebritton@yahoo.com
    734-624-5584
  • Carlo Ciaravino
    ciaravinocarlo3@gmail.com
    313-613-2187
  • James Copas
    jamesmcopas@gmail.com
    630-670-8615
  • Cheryl Costantino
    ccostantino08@gmail.com
    313-720-4184
  • Deborah Dembeck
    deborah.dembeck@gmail.com
    248-515-3170
  • Cynthia Graham
    cynthia.graham07@gmail.com
    734-546-2570
  • Susan Kokinda
    sjkokinda@gmail.com
    313-806-0662
  • Ellaine Newhouse
    laneyg2002@yahoo.com
    313-399-4896
  • Mark Ashley Price
    markashley862000@yahoo.com
    313-690-6549
  • Douglas Reimel
    dougreimel@comcast.net
    734-287-8988
  • Toni Jennings Sellars
    tajopus125@gmail.com
    323-503-7142
  • Lesley Thomas
    lesleyt@protonmail.com
    313-671-3532